Salesman, finishing up.

I’m in my last week of performance of Death Of A Salesman down in Norfolk, Virginia. It’s been a great experience working on an Arthur Miller play. Incredibly rich writing and story. He’s really amazing at layering character information that is also creating tension throughout the scene/play. After this finishes I’ll be back to NYC prepping/working on a couple projects that will take me over the next few months. More on that later…

It was a beautiful day here in Norfolk yesterday. 71 degrees and a beautiful sky. We had some time in between shows so one of the cast members and I headed down to Virginia Beach to have a bite to eat. I grabbed my camera and figured I’d take a few shots if anything jumped out at me.

Hard to miss on a perfect day with a very textured and historic landscape…

This entry was posted in 5D Mark II and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Salesman, finishing up.

  1. Hi, Neat post. There is a problem along with your web site in web explorer, might test this… IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a big element of people will miss your excellent writing because of this problem.

Leave a Reply

