Beautiful Time Lapse

I mentioned that I had done my first time lapse last week.  It’s a very exciting form to work in and I’ve got a few ideas for my next one forming in my mind.

I just stumbled across a time lapse that really moved me:

indi pass night timelapse

The photographer has been working for 8 years to catch this. He’s not totally happy with it, but I think it’s quite incredible. I was sitting here at my desk taking a break from doing some memorizing for an audition and I saw this. Seeing all that motion beyond what we know is very humbling.

This entry was posted in D7000 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Beautiful Time Lapse

  1. Diane Guthrie says:

    Maybe it’s just my phone acting up Jeff, but there’s no time lapse picture there.

Leave a Reply

